Kampala Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON KAMPALA-AIRPORT.COM :
165 885 UGX : Accra ➩ Tamale on Thu 02/01/20....................................................
456 622 UGX : Nairobi ⇔ Mombasa from Sat 07/12/19 to Fri 13/12/19....................................................
553 629 UGX : Tunis ⇔ Lyon from Sun 24/11/19 to Sat 30/11/19....................................................
569 912 UGX : Maputo ➩ Nampula on Mon 23/12/19....................................................
793 806 UGX : Algiers ⇔ Paris from Thu 05/12/19 to Thu 12/12/19....................................................
887 434 UGX : Algiers ⇔ Barcelona from Wed 04/12/19 to Wed 11/12/19....................................................
1 068 096 UGX : Banjul ➩ Amsterdam on Sat 21/12/19....................................................
1 123 541 UGX : Algiers ⇔ Toulouse from Wed 04/12/19 to Wed 11/12/19....................................................
1 285 274 UGX : Banjul ➩ Manchester on Fri 29/11/19....................................................
1 420 709 UGX : Paris ⇔ Tunis from Sat 21/12/19 to Sun 29/12/19....................................................
Weather in Kampala

75°F
24°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 69%
Wind : WSW at 15km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport