Kampala Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON KAMPALA-AIRPORT.COM :
201 522 UGX : Accra ➩ Kumasi on Mon 15/07/19....................................................
461 808 UGX : Maputo ➩ Johannesburg on Fri 01/02/19....................................................
586 383 UGX : Algiers ➩ Tunis on Thu 28/02/19....................................................
607 476 UGX : Conakry ➩ Dakar on Fri 01/03/19....................................................
756 265 UGX : Dushanbe ➩ Novosibirsk on Thu 24/01/19....................................................
763 563 UGX : Paris ⇔ Casablanca from Sat 26/01/19 to Sun 27/01/19....................................................
801 531 UGX : Paris ⇔ Casablanca from Mon 04/02/19 to Sun 17/02/19....................................................
831 061 UGX : Douala ➩ Cotonou on Fri 25/01/19....................................................
835 279 UGX : Tunis ⇔ Paris from Thu 20/06/19 to Fri 19/07/19....................................................
869 028 UGX : Dakar ➩ Abidjan on Fri 19/04/19....................................................
Weather in Kampala

70°F
21°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 83%
Wind : W at 17km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport