Kampala Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Fri. 07-19-2019 3417 (1)
4033 (3)
3468 (2)
3912 (4)
33 (5) 30 (6)
Thu. 07-18-2019 2673 (1)
3448 (3)
2551 (2)
3134 (4)
26 (5) 26 (6)
Wed. 07-17-2019 3029 (1)
3696 (3)
3526 (2)
4083 (4)
30 (5) 29 (6)
Tue. 07-16-2019 3262 (1)
3965 (3)
2941 (2)
3444 (4)
28 (5) 27 (6)
Mon. 07-15-2019 3530 (1)
4279 (3)
3722 (2)
4325 (4)
35 (5) 30 (6)
Fri. 07-12-2019 3384 (1)
4033 (3)
3428 (2)
3912 (4)
33 (5) 30 (6)
Thu. 07-11-2019 2416 (1)
3118 (3)
2546 (2)
3167 (4)
25 (5) 26 (6)
Wed. 07-10-2019 3065 (1)
3705 (3)
3577 (2)
4130 (4)
30 (5) 29 (6)
Tue. 07-09-2019 3241 (1)
3987 (3)
3179 (2)
3743 (4)
28 (5) 28 (6)
Mon. 07-08-2019 3584 (1)
4326 (3)
4199 (2)
4846 (4)
35 (5) 33 (6)
Sun. 07-07-2019 3836 (1)
4235 (3)
3922 (2)
4068 (4)
31 (5) 29 (6)
Sat. 07-06-2019 3855 (1)
4390 (3)
4101 (2)
4378 (4)
35 (5) 34 (6)
Fri. 07-05-2019 3459 (1)
4071 (3)
3358 (2)
3826 (4)
33 (5) 29 (6)
Thu. 07-04-2019 2553 (1)
3349 (3)
2693 (2)
3349 (4)
26 (5) 27 (6)
Tue. 07-02-2019 3085 (1)
3795 (3)
2972 (2)
3512 (4)
28 (5) 26 (6)
48389
0
50183
0
456 433

(1): number of passengers landing in Kampala (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Kampala (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Kampala to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Kampala but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Kampala
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Kampala

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Kampala *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Kampala *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Kampala

76°F
25°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 58%
Wind : SSE at 14km/h
Detail & forecast



Nairobi Airport